Deparment Name	Email Address
Deputy Commisioner	dmc1.vvmc@gov.in
Deputy Commisioner	dmc2.vvmc@gov.in
Mayor	mayor.vvmc@gov.in
Deputy Mayor	dymayor.vvmc@gov.in
Standing committee	standingcomm.vvmc@gov.in
Commissioner	commissioner.vvmc@gov.in
Transport Department	transport.vvmc@gov.in
Mahila balklyan	mbk.vvmc@gov.in
ward A	amca.vvmc@gov.in
ward B	amcb.vvmc@gov.in
ward C	amcc.vvmc@gov.in
ward D	amcd.vvmc@gov.in
ward E	amce.vvmc@gov.in
Ward F	amcf.vvmc@gov.in
ward G	amcg.vvmc@gov.in
Ward H	amch.vvmc@gov.in
Ward I	amci.vvmc@gov.in
Audit Department	audit.vvmc@gov.in
Account Department	account.vvmc@gov.in
City Enginner	ce.vvmc@gov.in
Executive Engineer	execeng.vvmc@gov.in
Ward Engineer, Ward Office A	enggwarda.vvmc@gov.in
Ward Engineer, Ward Office B	enggwardb.vvmc@gov.in
Ward Engineer, Ward Office C	enggwardc.vvmc@gov.in
Ward Engineer, Ward Office D	enggwardd.vvmc@gov.in
Ward Engineer, Ward Office E	enggwarde.vvmc@gov.in
Ward Engineer, Ward Office F	enggwardf.vvmc@gov.in
Ward Engineer, Ward Office G	enggwardg.vvmc@gov.in
Ward Engineer, Ward Office H	enggwardh.vvmc@gov.in
Ward Engineer, Ward Office I	enggwardi.vvmc@gov.in
Town planning Department	ddtp.vvmc@gov.in
water Department	waterdept.vvmc@gov.in

Health Department	health.vvmc@gov.in
Electric Department	electric.vvmc@gov.in
Fire Department	fire.vvmc@gov.in
Municipal Secretary	secretary.vvmc@gov.in
Property tax Department	propertytax.vvmc@gov.in
Public Relation officer	pro.vvmc@gov.in
Legal Department	legal.vvmc@gov.in
Encrochment Department	encro.vvmc@gov.in
Information technology	it.vvmc@gov.in
Etendering Department	etenders.vvmc@gov.in
Establishment Department	establishment.vvmc@gov.in
Disaster management	dm.vvmc@gov.in