Sr.No	Designation/Department	E-mail Id
1	Mayor	mayor.vvmc@gov.in
2	Deputy Mayor	dymayor.vvmc@gov.in
3	Commissioner	commissioner.vvmc@gov.in vasaivirarcorporation@yahoo.com
4	Additional Commissioner	addcommr.vvmc@gov.in
5	Deputy municipal Commissioner 1	dmc1.vvmc@gov.in
6	Deputy municipal Commissioner 2	dmc2.vvmc@gov.in
7	Medical Health Department	moh.vvmc@gov.in mohvvcmc@gmail.com
8	Sanitation Department	sanitation.vvmc@gov.in aarogyheadoffice@gmail.com
9	Garden Department	garden.vvmc@gov.in gardendeptho@gmail.com
10	Nulm Department	nulm.vvmc@gov.in/nulmvasaivirar@gmail.com
11	Special planning authority Department	spa.vvmc@gov.in
12	LBT Department	lbt.vvmc@gov.in lbt.vvcmc2011@gmail.com
13	Satelite City Cell	satelitecity.vvmc@gov.in
14	General Administration Department	gad.vvmc@gov.in samanyaprashasan.vvcmc@gmail.com
15	Parimandal 1	parimandal1.vvcmc@gmail.com
16	Parimandal 2	parimandal2.vvmc@gmail.com
17	Parimandal 3	parimandal3.vvmc@gmail.com
18	Parimandal 4	parimandal4.vvmc@gmail.com

19	Parimandal 5	parimandal5.vvmc@gmail.com
20	standing committee	standingcomm.vvmc@gov.in
21	Transport Department	transport.vvmc@gov.in
22	Women and child welfare	mbk.vvmc@gov.in mbk.vvmc@gmail.com
23	Assistant Municipal Commissioner ward A	amca.vvmc@gov.in
24	Assistant Municipal Commissioner ward B	amcb.vvmc@gov.in
25	Assistant Municipal Commissioner ward C	amcc.vvmc@gov.in chandansar.vvcmcc2015@gmail.com
26	Assistant I Municipal Commissioner ward D	amcd.vvmc@gov.in prabhagvvcmcd@gmail.com
27	Assistant Municipal Commissioner ward E	amce.vvmc@gov.in ewardvvcmc@gmail.com
28	Assistant Municipal Commissioner ward F	amcf.vvmc@gov.in pelharfvvcmc@gmail.com
29	Assistant Municipal Commissioner ward G	amcg.vvmc@gov.in prabhagsamitiwaliv@gmail.com
30	Assistant Municipal Commissioner ward H	amch.vvmc@gov.in prabhagsamitih@gmail.com
31	Assistant Municipal Commissioner ward I	amci.vvmc@gov.in prabhagsamitie@gmail.com
32	Audit Department	audit.vvmc@gov.in
33	Accounts Department	accounts.vvmc@gov.in
34	City Engineer	ce.vvmc@gov.in/cevvcmc@gmail.com
35	Deputy Engineer Ward A	enggwarda.vvmc@gov.in
36	Deputy Engineer Ward B	enggwardb.vvmc@gov.in
37	Deputy Engineer Ward C	enggwardc.vvmc@gov.in

38	Deputy Engineer Ward D	enggwardd.vvmc@gov.in
39	Deputy Engineer Ward E	enggwarde.vvmc@gov.in
40	Deputy Engineer Ward F	enggwardf.vvmc@gov.in
41	Deputy Engineer Ward G	enggwardg.vvmc@gov.in
42	Deputy Engineer Ward H	enggwardh.vvmc@gov.in
43	Deputy Engineer Ward I	enggwardi.vvmc@gov.in
44	Town planning Department	ddtp.vvmc@gov.in ddtpvvcmc2020@gmail.com
45	Water Department	waterdept.vvmc@gov.in
46	Electric Department	electric.vvmc@gov.in electric.vvmc@gmail.com
47	Fire Department	fire.vvmc@gov.in
48	Secretary Department	secretary.vvmc@gov.in
49	Property Tax Department	propertytax.vvmc@gov.in
50	RTI Department	pro.vvmc@gov.in
51	Legal Department	legal.vvmc@gov.in
52	Encroachment Department	encroachment.vvmc@gov.in
53	Information Technology Department	it.vvmc@gov.in
54	E-tendering Department	etenders.vvmc@gov.in
55	Establishment Department	establishment.vvmc@gov.in vvcmcestho@gmail.com
56	Disaster Management	dm.vvmc@gov.in

57	Stores Department	stores.vvmc@gov.in